Middle Grade Monday: Kindle for Kids Spotlight Information

Have you written a book aimed at middle grade children? It’s a hard age-group to sell to – but US writer Marcy Blesy has developed one way to help out middle grade authors.

Middle Grade Monday: Kindle for Kids Spotlight Information.

2 comments on “Middle Grade Monday: Kindle for Kids Spotlight Information

  1. esivy says:

    Hi there! I found your blog looking for information on Authonomy. It’s one of the few ebooks sites that has a children’s section. I recently started on Wattpad even though they don’t have one.

    • kinkyfreedom says:

      Hi! Thanks for dropping by. I wasn’t actually aware of that but I had thought that I would upload my children’s book Sarah’s Song to Authonomy. I found Wattpad quite difficult to navigate – how has it been for you?

Leave a Reply

